Dean of one’s Brighton and you will Sussex Scientific School, Teacher Malcolm Reid:

Dean of one's Brighton and you will Sussex Scientific School, Teacher Malcolm Reid:

I label upon this new Dean of your own Brighton and you may Sussex Scientific University, Teacher Malcolm Reid

Vice-Chancellor, I'm able to today present to your, into degree of Bachelor regarding Scientific Research, Natasha Stewart. Vice-Chancellor, I will now give you, for the level of Bachelor away from Drug, Bachelor out-of Operations, Golboo Abbasian Amin. Adiranke Adansoye. Aisha Abubakar Mohamed. Including granted the latest Royal College or university off Standard Therapists Award to have General Behavior in the BSMS, Annabell Agate. Belal Ahmad. Jessica Ahmed. Shuchita Ahmed. Rukhsaar Akhtar. Mohammed Faisal Hussdin Malik. Nigeen Akram. Dasha Alderton. Zahra Al-Essah. Together with provided the brand new BSMS Honor to possess An excellent Individual Conclusion, Fahmida Ali. As well as granted variation for the BMBS path overall, Ali Almajali. Alexander Angelis. Salman Asad. Hussain Atcha. Niall Bains. Sophie Bedson. Also provided improvement inside Included Treatments, Surgery, Therapeutics and you will Elite group Studies, Louise-Ingrid Bekono-Nessah. Maifa Belghoul. Sarah Belkout. Christopher Bennett.

Matei Berceanu. In addition to provided difference in Provided Drug, Businesses, Therapeutics and you will Professional Studies, Maya Berger. Lisa Blake. And additionally one of many recipients of one's BSMS Recreations Award, Morgan Brock. Hannah Burton. Arun Chahal. Kirsten Chaplin. Imadul Chowdhury. Thomas Clarke. In addition to provided variation in the Integrated Treatments, Businesses, Therapeutics and you can Elite Knowledge, Thomas Copeland. Sasha Correia. Along with approved the newest BSMS Honor for the most significant contribution so you can the city and change when you look at the Integrated Medication, Surgery, Therapeutics and you will Elite group Knowledge. Together with awarded the latest distinction regarding the BMBS movement overall, Eleanor Craven. Toluwalogo Daramola. Plus provided the fresh new BSMS Societies Prize, Kwaku Darko. Jemima Demi-Ejegi. Including issued variation within the Provided Medicine, Operations, Therapeutics and you can Professional Knowledge and something of users of your BSMS Recreations Prize, Luke Fox. Naveen Garikapati.

Madeleine Huge. Lewis Gregory. Large inhale. Plus provided the fresh Teacher Alistair Smith Prize getting top efficiency inside the the class overall, this new BSMS Honor to find the best show and you can differences inside the this new BMBS movement total. At the same time given variation when you look at the Integrated Drug, Procedures, Therapeutics and you will Professional Studies, Katie Griffiths. Caitlin Hamon. Matthew Hannam. Freya Harding. Including given variation during the Integrated Medication, Operations, Therapeutics and Elite group Studies, Rhiannon Herold. Daisy Holland. John Howat. Mahmood Husein. Abbas Hussain. Also issued distinction on BMBS course full, Helena Ironton. Ayadul Islam. Raveena Kahlon. Elian Karim. Callum Kenny. Saira Khan. As well as granted this new Sue Eckstein Award for Scientific Humanities, Zahra Khan. Nadine Khayyat. Tharaga Kirupakaran. Aron Kulanathan. Liam Kynaston. And additionally provided differences into BMBS course full, and you can difference from inside the incorporated medication, procedures, therapeutics, and you will elite degree, Joseph Langworthy.

David Walker, who has right here, to join me personally inside congratulating every graduating students in the Brighton and you will Sussex Scientific College

And issued distinction into the BMBS way complete, and you may improvement from inside the integrated medication, procedures, therapeutics, and you will elite training, Emilia Lawden. And additionally granted variation with the BMBS movement full, and you may difference in the incorporated medication, procedures, therapeutics, and top-notch degree, Francesca Lockyer. Caitlin Mainstone. In addition to granted this new BSMS A good Provider Award, Natalie Mad Miah. Blessing Mlilo. Rosa Morgan. Bibi Neerahoo. Jonathan Nigate. Alexandra Nye. Daniel O'Flaherty. Holly O'Flanagan. Also awarded change towards BMBS direction full, and you may distinctions into the included medicine, operations, therapeutics, and you can elite group degree, Alicia Paessler. Nathan Pakenham. Alexander Palmer. Puja Parekh. Along with provided the fresh new BSMS Honor for the best contribution so you're able to student looks and you will college existence, Oliver Pentz. Tashi Playle. In addition to granted improvement in included medication, procedures, therapeutics, and you may elite degree, Teodora-Maria Purice. Ziqiao Qi.

Abdul-Habib Rahman. Poppy Rahman. Tarekur Rahman. Daniel Ray. Dania Raza. Oliver Reigler. Ava Rietdyk. Isabella Robertson. Niloufar Sadeh. Plus awarded distinction towards BMBS course full and differences in integrated medication, surgery, therapeutics, and you can elite training, Oan Salari. Georgia Saldanha. Reem Salem. Remya Salimkumar. Polly Scott. Also one of several recipients to your BSMS prize for some extreme contribution for the neighborhood, Harriet Evident. Mohammed Siddiq. Rohan Singh. Subaneya Sivathas. Rosalie Stonell. Together with granted huge difference to your BMBS movement full and you may variation into the incorporated medicine, functions, therapeutics, and you can elite group studies, Eleanor Swift. Turkan Taskin. Plus approved difference toward BMBS movement overall and differences to possess provided treatments, operations, therapeutics, and top-notch training, Katherine Thurlow. Philipp Tobias. Sahascheat Tov. Harrison Townsend. George Upton. Shruti Venkatakrishnan. Vanisha Victor.

Öffne Chat
Brauchst du Hilfe?
Hallo 👋
Können wir dir helfen?