As a therapist, my focus is on you and your goals. She earned her Master of Arts in Biblical counseling from Dallas Theological Seminary. She is committed to improving the well-being of her clients from a strength-based, culturally sensitive, and multi-theoretical perspective. She then went on to get her Master of Arts in Counseling from Houston Graduate School of Theology. I understand the emotional, physical, and relationship impact that anxiety, anger, depression, and eating disorders have on you. If this sounds like you, be encouraged, for help is available! Who is James Allen & Associates. Christopher M. Crawford, LSCW-S, LCDC, has over 20 years therapeutic experience working with adolescents, young adults and adults with mental health and substance abuse disorders. Chris is an avid sports fan, who is happiest when coaching his boys in baseball. Adults, Marriage, Couples, Family, Children and Adolescents, "Are you looking for christian counselors who can help you, with God's power, overcome challenges in your life, problems in your marriage, your family or difficulties with your adolescent or child? He has been a psychiatric PA with 35 years psychiatric clinical experience in private practice, the U.S. Navy and the Michael E. DeBakey VA Medical Center. About. Heal from lingering hurts that have robbed the happiness from your relationship. Stacey graduated from Abilene Christian University Magna Cum Laude in 2006 and from the University of Texas in Arlington in 2011. How Could Divorce Affect My Kids? Not only does God desire that you don't go through struggles alone but He may want to use them to grow you and transform you, to bless you and to fulfill his ultimate and beautiful purpose for you (Rom 5:3-5, James 1:2-4, Jer 33:11, Rom 8:28, and I Cor 2:9). Office: (281) 419-3166 To be more specific, you might need counseling or another form of mental health treatment like psychiatry if youve developed a mental health condition or symptoms of a mental health condit